St Breock Parish Council...... Keeping the Parish informed
   St Breock Parish Council......                                                                        Keeping the Parish informed

Your Parish Councillors

In the first instance, for all relevant enquires, please contact the Parish Clerk, by phone/email or the contact form.


The Parish Clerk

Jacqui Peskett

Clerk to St Breock Parish Council

Office A2, Victoria Advent House

Station Approach                                 




PL26 8LG

T: 01726 210138   E:



Ray Jarratt. Tel: 01208 813738 E.mail


Parish Councillors


Mrs. J. Pratt. Tel: 01208 813936

Mr. A. Sanders. Tel: 01208 816179

Mr. G. Semmens. Tel. 01208 831194

Mr P.Moon. Tel: 07532 006378

Mr Ian Morris. Tel: 01208 812548 

Mrs Carole Lomax. Tel: 01208 814479

Mrs Treena Nicholls. Tel: 07702 982898

Mr John Weller. Tel: 07854 506647


Your Cornwall Council Councillor is Stephen Rushworth - click on the link for his contact details.


Sub Committees


Assets (ie Burial Ground. Play Area, Parking).......  Ray Jarratt, Paul Moon, Ian Morris


Camel Trail Partnership representatives......Geoff Semmens, Tony Sanders.


Community Funds..... Ray Jarratt, Ian Morris, John Weller, Parish Clerk.


Finance  (ie Audit, Community Funds).....Ray Jarratt, Ian Morris, John Weller, Parish Clerk.


Footpaths (ie Audit, Community Funds)..... John Weller


Highways (ie Speed signs,Signposts) .....Paul Moon, Treena Nicholls, John Weller. 


Neighbourhood Plan Representatives.......Ray Jarratt & tbc.


Network Pannel Representatives.......Jan Pratt & Parish Clerk


Planning  Jan Pratt,Tony Sanders, Geoff Semmens,Paul Moon, Carole Lomax, Treena Nicholls. 


Staffing Ray Jarratt, Ian Morris, Han Pratt, Tony Sanders. 



We are located at:






Posted 24th June 2020.

St Breock Parish Council will be holding a virtual meeting using Zoom on Tuesday 14th July 2020 commencing 5pm.

Posted 4th June 2020.

St Brecok Parish Council Meetings will be moving to a new venue when we are out of Lockdown and able to meet safely.

Details to follow. 


Our meetings are normally held on the 2nd Wednesday of the month.
 Members of the Public are welcome however, please note,  if you wish to speak (3 minutes) at a meeting you MUST notify the Clerk  to be added to the Agenda as soon as possible. 



Posted 18.03.20

Having discussed the current situation, regarding the spread of Coronavirus, with the Chairman of the Parish Council, it has been decided that the April  meeting of the Parish Council will be suspended until further notice.

It is suggested that any decisions to be made can be discussed and decided by email, for the present.

 I will monitor the situation and advise of any changes.

 Keep safe!





You can contact us as follows:

.Mr R.V. Jarratt - Chairman

.Cobweb Cottage, Burlawn, Wadebridge.PL27 7LD.

T: 01208 813738.


Ms Jacqui Peskett (Parish Clerk).

A2, Victoria Advent House,

Station Approach, Victoria,                 Roche


PL26 8LG

T: 01726 210138


Get social with us.

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© St Breock Parish Council